Listen

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Sean Mcdonald (x) , Series: 1-2 Peter (x)
Date: February (2), March (3), April (4), May (1), June (3), July (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Christ Died for You pt2

1 Peter 3:18-22 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Christ Died for You

1 Peter 3:18-22 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Called to Be a Blessing

1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Remaining Clean in a Polluted World pt4

1 Peter 3:7 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Remaining Clean in a Polluted World pt3

1 Peter 3:1-6 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Remaining Clean in a Polluted World pt2

1 Peter 2:11-21 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Response to the New Birth pt3

1 Peter 2:4-12 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Response to the New Birth pt2

1 Peter 2:1-3 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Response to the New Birth pt 1

1 Peter 1:22-25 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

What We Do in Christ pt2

1 Peter 1:17-21 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Back to top