Listen

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Sean Mcdonald (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: 1 Timothy (4), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (9).
Series: Easter Sunday (1), 1-2 Peter (9), Good Servant of Christ (4), No Series (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (3), April (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

A Response to the New Birth pt3

1 Peter 2:4-12 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Response to the New Birth pt2

1 Peter 2:1-3 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Response to the New Birth pt 1

1 Peter 1:22-25 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

What We Do in Christ pt2

1 Peter 1:17-21 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Joy of Christ

Hebrews 12:2 (Part of the Easter Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

What We Do in Christ

1 Peter 1:13-16 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

What We Have in Christ pt2

1 Peter 1:6-12 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

What We Have in Christ

1 Peter 1:3-5 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Who You Are in Christ pt2

1 Peter 1:1-2 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Who You Are in Christ

1 Peter 1:1-2 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Back to top