Listen

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Sean Mcdonald (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Psalm (1), 2 Corinthians (1), 1 Timothy (4), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (10).
Series: Easter Sunday (1), 1-2 Peter (10), Good Servant of Christ (4), No Series (3).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (3), April (5), May (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

The Crucified Life

Psalm 86:1-7 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Spiritual Warfare

2 Corinthians 10:1-5 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Remaining Clean in a Polluted World pt2

1 Peter 2:11-21 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Response to the New Birth pt3

1 Peter 2:4-12 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Response to the New Birth pt2

1 Peter 2:1-3 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

A Response to the New Birth pt 1

1 Peter 1:22-25 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

What We Do in Christ pt2

1 Peter 1:17-21 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

The Joy of Christ

Hebrews 12:2 (Part of the Easter Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

What We Do in Christ

1 Peter 1:13-16 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

What We Have in Christ pt2

1 Peter 1:6-12 (Part of the 1-2 Peter series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Back to top