Listen

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Luke (2), John (23), Acts (14), 2 Corinthians (6), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (4), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

The Gift of Christmas

Hebrews 2:9-15 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

The Glory of Persecution pt2

Acts 4:13-22 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

The Glory of Persecution

Acts 4:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

John Ramey's Visit

John 20:10-16 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Guest Pastor John Ramey on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Thankful God Appointed Christ for You

Acts 3:19-26 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

The Spirit Led Church

Acts 3:11-18 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

The Miracle of Restoration

Acts 3:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Birthmarks of the Church

Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

What Can We Do to Be Saved?

Acts 2:37-41 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

The Church is Born part 3

Acts 2:5-36 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Back to top