Listen

Active filter: Book: Colossians (x)
Series: Exposition of Colossians (21), No Series (3).
Date: 2014 (1), 2016 (2), 2017 (21)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

The Fellowship of Christ

Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Exposition of Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Opening the Door for the Gospel

Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Exposition of Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Godly Family pt2

Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Exposition of Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

The Godly Family

Colossians 3:18-4:1 (Part of the Exposition of Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Being Renewed in the Image of Christ pt3

Colossians 3:5-17 (Part of the Exposition of Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Being Renewed in the Image of Christ pt2

Colossians 3:5-17 (Part of the Exposition of Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Being Renewed in the Image of Christ

Colossians 3:5-17 (Part of the Exposition of Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Christ is Our Life

Colossians 3:1-4 (Part of the Exposition of Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Holding Fast to Christ pt1

Colossians 2:16-23 (Part of the Exposition of Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Complete in Christ

Colossians 2:11-15 (Part of the Exposition of Colossians series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Back to top