Listen

Active filter: Book: Acts (x)
Date: 2014 (14), 2015 (32), 2016 (32)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (78)

The Promise that Never Ends

Acts 28:16-31 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Fellowship - The road to evangelism

Acts 28:16-31 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Hospitality and the Gospel of Christ

Acts 28:1-11 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Anchors in the Storm pt2

Acts 27:32-44 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Anchor in the Storm

Acts 27:1-44 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Mad About Christ

Acts 26:1-32 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Do Not Fear Them pt3

Acts 25:1-22 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Do Not Fear Them pt2

Acts 25:1-22 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Do Not Fear Them

Acts 25:1-22 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

The Foolish Message

Acts 24:1-27 (Part of the Exposition of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Sean Mcdonald on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Back to top